Jerk Chicken

Posted: February 27, 2011 by Jakob Thunbo in Uncategorized

This post has nothing to do with MTB but I promise you that it has EVERYTHING to do with Blood & Fire ….

I have  promised  to be a member of the Ferring kitchen staff for one day and create jerk chicken. Throughout the years  I have tasted different versions of jerk chicken done by some of the finest Jamaicans Chefs I know of. Unfortunately, many of the Chefs I have known through time are very secret about their Jerk recipe. So to be able to provide my colleagues (and this week my family) I had  to browse the Internet for a solution and in my searching I found this jerk tutorial … Welcome to John Bull´s Reggae Kitchen.

Blood & fire.

Leave a Reply

